Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

We accept

Reviews for The Art Of Flowers, Wallasey

At The Art Of Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service - as usual. Cento per cento!

5/5

Mr McElvogue - D2f Review

1st Apr, 2022

Mike Allcock ????? Absolutely love this shop, got so many gifts for family and friends over the past 12 months and everyone always comments on how lovely the gifts are. Would definitely recommend if you want something different. Took the Mrs and daughter there this morning for first time and again didn't let us down for a 30th present my sister and she loved it. And the owner knows her stuff ????

5/5

Mike - Wallasey

29th Jan, 2022

Great service, great product, lovely people. Cento per cento!

5/5

Mr McElvogue - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

These flowers were absolutely beautiful. Even though they didn't have all the flowers at first hand, they contacted me straight away and they did me an awesome bought of flowers. Very very happy.

5/5

Mrs Walker - D2f Review

29th Oct, 2021

Excellent service, highly recommend, flowers are just what i ordered and delivered exactly as i asked. Thank you. Diane - 20th Oct

5/5

Diane - wallasey

20th Oct, 2021

Excellent service, highly recommend, flowers are just what i ordered and delivered exactly as i asked. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Cady - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2021

Within seconds of me ordering online, The Art of Flowers in Wallasey phoned me to clarify something on my order. They were so helpful and friendly. I’ll definitely carry on using them Carol - 1st Aug

5/5

Carol - wirral

1st Aug, 2021

Excellent service. Delivered on time and in person . My friend said that they were absolutely beautiful and one of the best arrangements she has ever received.. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Maureen - 27th May

5/5

Maureen - wallasey

27th May, 2021

Excellent service. Delivered on time and in person . My friend said that they were absolutely beautiful and one of the best arrangements she has ever received.. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Mrs O'Sullivan - D2f Review

27th May, 2021

Such a stunning bouquet, I???m so pleased I let you choose the flowers. Same day delivery was fab and also great that I could use a local florist to the recipient. Thank you very much ???? Christine - 26th Apr 5/5

5/5

Christine - CHESHIRE

26th Apr, 2021